Another win for Veep at Writers Guild Awards 2016

19th January 2016|Armando Iannucci|Simon Blackwell|David Quantick

Veep sealed yet another win after receiving the award for Best TV Situational Comedy at the 2016 Writers' Guild Awards.
Full credit for the winning Series 4 is accredited to our very own Simon Blackwell, Armando Iannucci and David Quantick, along with Jon Brown, Kevin Cecil, Roger Drew, Peter Fellows, Neil Gibbons, Rob Gibbons, Sean Gray, Callie Hersheway, Sean Love, Ian Martin, Georgia Pritchett, Andy Riley, Tony Roche and Will Smith.

Congratulations to all involved!