Writers' Guild Of Great Britain Awards 2010

18th October 2010|Chris Morris|Mark Gatiss|Armando Iannucci|Simon Blackwell

Among the nominees for this year's WGGB Awards are Chris Morris and Simon Blackwell for Best Original Screenplay for Four Lions; Mark Gatiss for Dr Who in the Best Drama Series category; Simon Blackwell and Armando Iannucci for Best Comedy Series for The Thick Of It, and a third nomination for Simon Blackwell in the same category for Peep Show.